LP#1667835: avoid edi_fetcher.pl crash upon fetching zero-length file
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:04:29 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:42:46 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
commita3d1b7c215d2a7f5c14c0e013a3dfcae8dfe150d
treeb73cd30d7ccdcf4f408e6f98694915480ae8fe5c
parent7dae4c2435a9fd9664ecd6c339b0a7e2d62edc28
LP#1667835: avoid edi_fetcher.pl crash upon fetching zero-length file

This patch fixes an issue that could cause edi_fetcher.pl to crash
if the EDI partner supplies a zero-length file for Net::FTP to
download; such files are now skipped.

Testing would entail setting up an FTP server that contains a
zero-length file, then setting up an EDI remote account and
using edi_fetcher.pl to try to retrieve the file.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Utils/RemoteAccount.pm