Stage 2: Staff Client
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 14:44:47 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 01:53:34 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commita2268b95f4125b1e5102a7feaac79e9f402af59e
tree6e1600d30df447e3e37f8397ba8b65d706db0472
parent4f4cc9001f5d92f9b7c5388f0291bd79404c316d
Stage 2: Staff Client

Robustify the oils protocol:

1 - In the event of a problem URL, abort with about:blank.

This prevents a segfault!

2 - In the event of the TPac, or KPac, wrap the channel we return.

The wrapper helps with redirects, but if applied to XMLHttpRequests will
cause full breakage.

Without the wrapper redirects end up setting URLs to https://host/...

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/components/oils_protocol.js