Restore OpenSearch support and use TPAC search
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 04:46:41 +0000 (23:46 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 05:28:59 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commita1cfeda380e2ddd1f2de12a73ef616fbdb6a108c
tree3af0fffc123245b1d9c45d437f5e3ea653f24e8e
parent8ca1ea0a1abb6bf391135801cf1f808b331fb4cd
Restore OpenSearch support and use TPAC search

This enables users to easily add the Evergreen search engine to their browser's
built-in set of search engines, and most importantly directs searches to the
TPAC instead of the weird old Supercat interface.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/SuperCat.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/base.tt2