LP#818311: ACQ_INVOICE_REOPEN is missing
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:59:15 +0000 (08:59 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 19:08:14 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commita0f7fa7d5e157777ff38a22bd6f180e1b5d98028
tree4c8c75524dd041cc048ffd2460c554f84f243bf3
parentefdf2b16c664924ee66fa2e48a8da343aa16a43d
LP#818311:  ACQ_INVOICE_REOPEN is missing

This patch adds the missing ACQ_INVOICE_REOPEN to the Acquisitions
Administrator user.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql