Stamping 0854: data.min_max_prices
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:56:34 +0000 (09:56 -0500)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:24:29 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commit9f00f0942e7959e8b3d822ae221aae1ba1537749
tree1176dd5b992e2a68fbcedb592b062dba8e2726ef
parente9c5319bc8d8535113cd1b4c28f132fe7d21a957
Stamping 0854: data.min_max_prices

Stamping 0854 and resolving permission ID conflicts due to drift.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0854.data.min_max_prices.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.min_max_prices.sql [deleted file]