LP1837059 Address alert config help text
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 14:36:06 +0000 (10:36 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 00:56:59 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
commit9cb7a6b2000c4691f67012da339b19c14d3ef56d
treec923e7b331fd8ab8a469ef1c7405920831ccb8ec
parent86459ec3c036d2765898bea4ed36c0ade8b08c73
LP1837059 Address alert config help text

Support passing a helpTemplate value to the staff admin page builder.
Create an Address Alert component so it may define and pass its own help
text to the admin page builder.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/admin/local/address-alert.component.html [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/admin/local/address-alert.component.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/admin/local/admin-local.module.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/admin/local/routing.module.ts
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/admin-page/admin-page.component.html
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/app/staff/share/admin-page/admin-page.component.ts