Test for Mike's proximity adjustment fix two commits back
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:59:25 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:24:03 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit9a010a19dc2bde9a78c60aa50a9c5b0b32a996c8
treeaff2c7db0a74ee7d1d4e69a3e92be2bcbb7891bd
parent657e7f3826a5d0e8841bc4286ae37a49ec18c1ec
Test for Mike's proximity adjustment fix two commits back

Being placed in Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/live_t, the test requires stock and
Concerto data be loaded.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/live_t/XXXX.fixed_field_enhancements.pg [new file with mode: 0644]