Some release notes for browse enhancements
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:15:34 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 16:59:58 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
commit96e1a74b50f4ce5c84b6366e0a5b0ae4add36d40
treeffa234f1b7e63d1df124ccebd60eb85a18066f38
parentd3b65482772825f1c19f0f5649dc5d8fbf75c5e9
Some release notes for browse enhancements

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
docs/opac/authority_enhanced_browse.txt [new file with mode: 0644]