TPAC - fix alignment of "You are now browsing..." in shelf browser
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 16:27:57 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 14:06:51 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commit93c31e73cfb91c126de3a9f5fca1a30df514e8ed
tree3f76c37f9c79208dc7d5694c45e248d97c64d514
parentd34ceebde716799df47e3dd10313ca45cd5c08ad
TPAC - fix alignment of "You are now browsing..." in shelf browser

The "You are now browsing..." message does not align to the center of the
page. Changing the <div> to a <p> seems to properly align the text.

Along the way, we should remove the extra <span> and <strong> (the strong
is redundant with the css being inherited by color_4 class) and make the
new single line message more i18n-friendly for future translations.

Credit to Michael Peters for noticing the problem and thanks to Dan Scott,
Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley, and Thomas Berezansky for help via IRC for the
i18n-bits.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/cnbrowse.tt2