TPac: Submit search on sort/limit change
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 14:48:46 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 16:26:49 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commit9320c6451c38908fbe19d2565bc1c3374164a613
treee284d7df40098022f654e0695a47d9de4e386a86
parenta50662d93bac54c92e3e4672cde8f0fefc680602
TPac: Submit search on sort/limit change

By popular demand, when the user changes the search sort or
limit-to-available options, the form is immediately resubmitted via
JavaScript.  Fails gracefully in the absence of JS.

Minor JS cleanup.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/filtersort.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/results.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/opac/simple.js