Desk Renewal at original circ library
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:16:10 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 16:42:38 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
commit931dcde1977afa8aa442cdb8c3e18eba937d25b7
treeb9031582416416820d35012269770e889b260f16
parent6693be3c9cdd8353556a045d61826ed6608fe91a
Desk Renewal at original circ library

In the same spirit as OPAC Renewal at the original circ library, include a
new setting to allow the same for Desk Renewals.

See 8823e4060bbc825c859327b018c5f8cb29b9ac2a and related.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.desk_renewal_reuse_circ_lib.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/desk-renewal-at-original-circ-lib.txt [new file with mode: 0644]