LP1179614 - fix Export All Records action
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 18:19:06 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 19:42:26 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit919f3bb1d16cca586299e745ce6bfdeeee9b8c98
tree85ba04fc1e2ba1c3238052ca57a921ff86e55359
parente414073d82c84ebb4b230aa5b54e2f3593b1b5ba
LP1179614 - fix Export All Records action

In the record buckets, the button for 'Export All Records' would work up
to the point where you chose where to save the file. After clicking where
to save, it would not show any saved files or prompts indicating it completed
the export process.

This fix changes the location of where to find the export tool and properly
exports the bibs as the file format selected.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/record_buckets.js