LP#1234220 hold ratio renewal override perms
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16:43:43 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 21:20:20 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
commit919a07d268ec8e2003077961d69cb5c8012a3391
tree19b59367865f9d83195876cd64d2b6265b4961c2
parent06a35b3ab6da447f03b790629a670e60daa3d8a2
LP#1234220 hold ratio renewal override perms

New permissions for overriding renewal failure events:

TOTAL_HOLD_COPY_RATIO_EXCEEDED.override
AVAIL_HOLD_COPY_RATIO_EXCEEDED.override

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.hold_copy_ratio_override.sql [new file with mode: 0644]