webstaff: add printing to transit list page
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 21:34:14 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 15:58:59 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commit90f60d70bbefde0c6f53bcc819e238c91d981875
tree90f8795934e34cfe653f73d5f089e942ffd0bcf3
parent9600f3016296f080dcbd367ae05efb95128fcefa
webstaff: add printing to transit list page

Adds a 'Print Transits' button and a transit_list print template. Using
the button prints _all_ transits that match the filter criteria, not just
the ones that happen to be displayed on the table.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/admin/workstation/t_print_templates.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/transits/t_list.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/share/print_templates/t_transit_list.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/admin/workstation/app.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/transits/list.js