LP#1413621 Docs: Minor changes to Apache Rewrite Tricks
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 19:14:00 +0000 (14:14 -0500)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:30:18 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
commit8d57549d7e0611d1e0052aab56dfec8252101e93
treef1b38bf2f06971751a3a7216917a6d093eb2e280
parent3643e4410012086365b8b7765a67c6e19552c07e
LP#1413621 Docs: Minor changes to Apache Rewrite Tricks

This commit moves this doc file from TechRef into the official docs
area, adds it to the root.txt file, and adds line breaks for easier
viewing and editing of the file.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/TechRef/Apache/rewrite_tricks.txt [deleted file]
docs/admin/apache_rewrite_tricks.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.txt