LP 1484655: ftp://ftp.mozilla.org moved to http://archive.mozilla.org
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 19:22:33 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:17:48 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
commit8d14cfb562d8e72e25a7d90cbb5370bf904ccf1c
treec6d7eec8bcd3930e88b11316350428a649bf0a1f
parent68c225561ab2a017d7dd6f145e7d6dedb55baf34
LP 1484655: ftp://ftp.mozilla.org moved to archive.mozilla.org

This commit changes the XULRUNNER_URL in Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/
Makefile.am from using ftp to talk to ftp.mozilla.org to using http
with archive.mozilla.org.  This is necessary because Mozilla.org
have apparently declared the former to be closed and the latter to
be the canonical location for downloads.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/Makefile.am