Make item_barcode_shortcut load user bookbags in EGCatLoader::Search.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 15:03:01 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:37:23 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
commit8cb436c41319fbe65bf52e3a72e60ee49df9fb26
treee50d23b14406b269fd5ff32f831d2d04cf4ff5a8
parent6350230cb0f9aac4a22396da1c32aec2bb464b5f
Make item_barcode_shortcut load user bookbags in EGCatLoader::Search.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm