Exports are broken
authorMark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 19:37:32 +0000 (12:37 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:42:50 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commit8859597476993b407fa881f05f6187a17447730a
tree554dca239e23f2d7e5288578fe0bac0339f2e0dc
parent885eacc8fa6c768dea4443d471bb9f1d0f8d1c9a
Exports are broken

Proposed fix for lp1175816, tested with 2.3.2 / 2.4.0.

Signed-off-by: Mark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/Exporter.pm
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/marc_export.in