LP#1402797 Repair browser client dropdown buttons - #2
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:46:14 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:58:28 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
commit87960a121a73aefa7bcad3bb6513a48596704483
treeca980021600f6323002f07683f9c7855b4201a73
parentc213d2fd4372004d7fc0307480b5751d774a8e6d
LP#1402797 Repair browser client dropdown buttons - #2

Repairs egOrgSelector.

Angular-ui-bootstrap as of version ~0.11.2 does not want bare
"dropdown-toggle" attributes within action link tags.  When present,
they prevent the dropdown button from opening.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/ui.js