LP1454879: Add Account Expiration Date to OPAC
authorTerran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 15 May 2015 17:18:15 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:47:06 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commit86f6a4bc19af2e6ba521db6646036d3369b1adab
tree7bc1550fb92a9d1c2dc3ddd50a19cf9f3bba397a
parent677370554b9be79353ca2f599784dd617c42af73
LP1454879: Add Account Expiration Date to OPAC

Added Account Expiration Date to OPAC My Account display on
Account Summary page and Account Preferences page. This is in
response to patron requests to know when their accounts will
expire before the point at which they actually expire.

To test, log into My Account through the OPAC - a new table row
with account expiration date should appear on the main account
summary page, and another new row should appear on the main
account preferences page.

Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/prefs.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/myopac/main_base.tt2