LP#1203734 copy circ counts include anon. circs
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 22:55:00 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:37:19 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
commit86a8e267bf7903765b1181682ded5543667bf498
tree4c0c6da452c370a02c416a85ea99f597a022f934
parent321b1f9bad0e00c838e3488eed206a072940bb71
LP#1203734 copy circ counts include anon. circs

Circ counts displayed on "Show Last Few Circulations" (XUL) includes
active, anonymized, and legacy circulations (via cstore)

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/asset.pm