Default per-request TPAC locale
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 19:20:14 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:13:29 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commit859d49c348c3336789c2886e664fe6b0cf1a7bb7
tree088af7cd5273ad036bce3517fcd2fcb6e3faec7d
parent4a6345d0383ba3b7b0f73aca06eafa5a8adab1a4
Default per-request TPAC locale

Set the OpenSRF default client locale for each TPAC request to ensure
all outbound OpenSRF calls use the requested locale.  When done, reset
the locale to the OpenSRF default.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGWeb.pm