LP#1269911 seed data SQL repairs
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:28:39 +0000 (15:28 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:38:53 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
commit811325f638f9291752de1134f61fa073732ed3f7
tree4a2407e0d9e701430e2c08031d3cd9a02a932dfe
parentd6f40df7f4f0b4d9210dc7aee5ab9771a63cbb5b
LP#1269911 seed data SQL repairs

Products of merge conflict resolution with the mvf-cra branch.

* repaired syntax error
* removed some duplicate global flag entries

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql