TPAC: size_bigger, not size-bigger user/bshum/fix_all_the_css_bugs
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:16:45 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 19:21:14 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commit7f7f88959224ed7941017a37adc45a19a98290d6
treecf432ae95372b115ebb66466c380be883c8213f5
parent4330a43e7f7a60cb62fe2babecc3014c1449bc96
TPAC: size_bigger, not size-bigger

Amusingly, TT2 attempts to treat "bigger" as a value to subtract from
"size". Cute. But we don't want the messages in the Apache log.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2