Sign off on apostrophe upgrade script
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 03:01:36 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 03:45:12 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
commit7f1ae7e5d686e9f4d6ee62b9d22aa88ac3eb116d
tree77a8e01fee99107554bc8d37ef4c8dcc1822fb35
parent8508a0d89efb0305e590bec9d6b94c1236a5e641
Sign off on apostrophe upgrade script

Also had to quote the \qecho commands to prevent them from being
executed instead of simply set to STDOUT.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0800.function.apostrophe-search.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.function.apostrophe-search.sql [deleted file]