LP872862, delete user function and open xacts
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 15:46:12 +0000 (11:46 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:43:02 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commit7f0b1d720344bc417e24613650592dd7e262c8f8
tree7a6b35c812776fbe569c2b4be1370a3cbf1f6ef8
parent90d0cc43bd65a7841d47feadfd78b3dc5dc4f889
LP872862, delete user function and open xacts

Prevent deletion of a user with open circulations or unpaid bills
Link up an error message on attempt to delete a patron with open xacts

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/extras/ils_events.xml
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor.pm
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/locale/en-US/patron.properties
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/display.js