LP 1198465: Clean up terminology
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 28 May 2015 18:10:50 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:24:55 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commit7c8e241b3c169536ab25485988c0efabde420782
treed04bf567e270e0b92b006c68f7db05e8cb146e4f
parent75b8b2b0a5690e6362fb51970ae3b0f0e8910b8f
LP 1198465: Clean up terminology

Replace the "void payment" language with "adjustment" in variable names
and comments.  This commit should not make any functional difference.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/CircCommon.pm