LP#1269884 repair MVR id / doc_id thinko
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:03:34 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:06:21 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
commit7ba0852184f94580fccb06290928967860bbdb47
tree962b07652fc26280d9c1fc4a8e9e8b0e4e26f60d
parent0893dfdcd559a12489d9c2f9f9a957fbd12a5eae
LP#1269884 repair MVR id / doc_id thinko

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/circ/selfcheck/selfcheck.js