LP#1342227 - Allow EDI Ruby dependency installation on Ubuntu 14.04
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 00:17:30 +0000 (20:17 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:02:05 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
commit7ae48c804dfdea12a9e9f8284cde8dd3167f6855
tree4dab2f24630842f1b23f4d5af486d2640a6011a6
parentac318a4b7a613c524e9d43028580aafe75f69917
LP#1342227 - Allow EDI Ruby dependency installation on Ubuntu 14.04

Create a script for Ubuntu 14.04 ruby installation and installation
for EDI dependencies.  Remove 'rcov', which has been deprecated for
Ruby 1.9.1 and install Bill Erickson's GIR improvements.

In the future we will need to remove this dependency altogether (see
bug 1373690), but for now, at least get it working on Ubuntu 14.04.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/edi_translator/install-ubuntu-trusty.sh [new file with mode: 0755]