kpac : repair Top link
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 19:36:50 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:05:05 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commit7a0bd3f10422836bf37fd0d2bad56b91c2a3058a
tree808a5017eeefca10f9ae01ca8381fef73f968917
parente11428488b60110c480df420bb8fa9c6ff32b74f
kpac : repair Top link

Template Toolkit string.replace() does an inline replacement instead of
returning a value.  Use .replace() correctly when building the Top URL,
or the result will be an empty href, which direct to "here" in
Firefox/Chrome, but directs to "here, minus the page name in the URL"
(e.g. http://domain/eg/kpac/) in IE, which ultimately directs the user
to /eg/opac/login (since it doesn't match any configured paths).

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/kpac/parts/paginate.tt2