Docs: Added sub-section for permalink to 'using the catalog' section
authorJosh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Sun, 17 May 2015 01:20:50 +0000 (21:20 -0400)
committerYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 01:28:42 +0000 (21:28 -0400)
commit785545b1769a0bd1716b3cc68f1877d0f47b5909
tree8ef65a5eea80ba734ef1a090a0a55cd143364bda
parentb051324d745b86ace1d83f8a2e8b1c4464fdf19d
Docs: Added sub-section for permalink to 'using the catalog' section

Signed Off Josh Stompro (github@stompro.org)
Signed Off Amy Terlaga (terlaga@biblio.org)
Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
docs/media/using-opac-view-permalink.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/opac/using_the_public_access_catalog.txt