Avoid 0788 duplication from 2.3 failure
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:46:55 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 15:14:39 +0000 (11:14 -0400)
commit77b750d4163897d3e8105388d352e75e19e803fc
tree53664c9480a8f0a2b215300368ef60d923811e35
parent7f1ae7e5d686e9f4d6ee62b9d22aa88ac3eb116d
Avoid 0788 duplication from 2.3 failure

Recent installs of 2.3, or upgrades during 2.3, will have introduced
0788 already into the upgrade process -- meaning that the 2.3-2.4.0
script will rollback the entire transaction if it hits the duplicated
0788. Instead, move 0788 into its own transaction to increase the
chances that the 2.3-2.4.0 script will work for sites that stay up to
date or that recently installed Evergreen.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.3-2.4.0-upgrade-db.sql