Add --create-database option to eg_db_config.pl user/tsbere/create_database
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 16:06:46 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 16:13:36 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
commit772fc261f686a569e0339aa5d89a19b03114aed6
tree5b08a59ebde8307885d3d6a4d4cb6df77435ec6a
parent3dfc7f0005a83e41420b1dc5e36de34f8f263a88
Add --create-database option to eg_db_config.pl

Uses create_database.sql and superuser rights to do all
database creation steps other than making a usable superuser
account to begin with.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/create_database.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/eg_db_config.pl