LP#1744385: Update seed data with more Display Field mappings
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:39:21 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:19:33 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
commit767e7caa07d9281730b52b5ba6d7ff78ba77fc89
treeb79b5b29900659dc4e03c1edb46575459755d75e
parent952c1af10ad6501603199ebe8ea9e1568beffc84
LP#1744385: Update seed data with more Display Field mappings

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/WWWW.data.display-field-seed-data.sql