TPAC: href not valid on 'button' tags
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 21:00:29 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:56:56 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
commit757d48b7498e7ff97198772ba2e22f061c14790b
treecb1261d4908555ba02cdd2a36df32942492124cf
parent502f93acff9a5713668931c980d6ce25962a1f8c
TPAC: href not valid on 'button' tags

The 'Clear Form' button was moved to a button tag, which solved a
display issue but didn't actually clear the form.  Let's make it
an <a> again.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/advanced/search.tt2