LP#1576435: Include inactive patrons on patron reg duplicate search in web client
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 27 May 2016 20:10:29 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:35:37 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
commit74e6b98e2ffb046e428d4ae9cc7b9248c2452ed5
tree304eea4d2f5c1a984c0edb9f8f5367c61f1bb9df
parentf0ec9c21321d74950c8f3396036f249c7579c738
LP#1576435: Include inactive patrons on patron reg duplicate search in web client

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/t_edit.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/app.js