LP#1443952 Move overdue restore above lost void/adjustment
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:28:44 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:29:04 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
commit749e63f4716485dea1f6e120da4675d8fd5f0c56
treeee9b82bcc0811dd7dd4fa25be99dbf22c9de525c
parent73d671a4642cfb64dcd194868d7f381a0f277d8c
LP#1443952 Move overdue restore above lost void/adjustment

If a person loses something and has their overdues voided/zeroed,
then pays for part of it, then returns the item, the part they
actually paid should apply to the overdues.  In order for this to
happen, the overdues must exist *before* the lost fines are adjusted.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm