LP#1390138: Remove references to Ubuntu Lucid Lynx 10.04 as this is not supported
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 17:59:23 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:13:42 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commit7331f82cff9ca991d8f1d92fc385882b8c7393a9
treebb873e0f1bfb3e9d259337af6134cfe20e2a8e60
parentb671b65b636826b2a257bb06caa5705e37c3df30
LP#1390138: Remove references to Ubuntu Lucid Lynx 10.04 as this is not supported

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
docs/installation/server_installation.txt
docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt