When adding errors from failed processing to acq.edi_message, set error_time
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 19:31:09 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:25:17 +0000 (01:25 -0400)
commit723589b01bcaa3092031a91849eedd95934c41a7
treeadb0737f9bb05409e625dd9de51a05fe291f6ee9
parent5aa876b42db179ba67de9bacc9adc4cf5af8ab47
When adding errors from failed processing to acq.edi_message, set error_time

This has obvious benefits in facilitating log analysis after a problem.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Acq/EDI.pm