Serials: Batch Receive interface Copy Location widget was inert
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:59:55 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 22:07:46 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
commit7036fcc024430cca1f3e2ae8e432fa8835800124
tree554a980a7c076e1db79c0dc8e81ce38be9385ec1
parent4e1293fb42b4641cbeb4118b6ffe266c09a7a272
Serials: Batch Receive interface Copy Location widget was inert

Choosing a value from the Copy Location widget wasn't working.  You'd
get a default copy location (or the one supplied by the Receive Unit
Copy Template) no matter what you set that control too.

This is fixed.  One does not read from XUL menulist element by using its
'value' property.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/batch_receive.js