LP#1435938: Set no_cache on AC clear response
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:41:45 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:27:06 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commit7008535f27347bdd23ebca68ed75afdbe9661b8d
tree03f0fb4067046bd4a54df171b8f7a92c321bc741
parentbc44b326c603f0d730275f6f5bbb18459d1c064b
LP#1435938: Set no_cache on AC clear response

So that the clearing itself isn't cached.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/AddedContent.pm