LP#1455606 - Also delete from config.org_unit_setting_type log.
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 11:05:32 +0000 (07:05 -0400)
committerBen Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:03:25 +0000 (19:03 -0500)
commit6dcb169ac6f1d513c3baa8bd778934defa7ef9ed
treec3ea4d43457201be8e077d6b616b0ab84e660167
parent9f74408f2dc7f1135bb1b32f1f3932a3c89798ad
LP#1455606 - Also delete from config.org_unit_setting_type log.

As Ben Shum pointed out, the upgrade script will fail if entries
still exist for the removed setting, so we delete them too.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <ben@evergreener.net>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.remove_unused_self_checkout_setting.sql