Docs: General improvements to EDI docs
authorJane Sandberg <sandbej@linnbenton.edu>
Tue, 19 May 2015 21:13:05 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 20 May 2015 13:53:57 +0000 (09:53 -0400)
commit6bb8ea5599d39d41d623d1891b3c509c4e439178
treed1a7ca1ffdde0044e3303e19212766c85953d3a8
parent9d88f6289a261cd3dae9f68aa54e62afd6289948
Docs: General improvements to EDI docs

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/admin/acquisitions_admin.txt