Add missing screenshot files for new 2.5 Acq import feature
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:53:36 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:55:40 +0000 (10:55 -0400)
commit6b106f78729b14df6171cb1bc3afdd56be76b349
tree261ce80bf2d8289d70e76aff823b69cb9f6940bf
parent028bde53833a7cca0e5dca483f03f4bb6d49495b
Add missing screenshot files for new 2.5 Acq import feature

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/media/marc_batch_import_acq_overlay.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/marc_batch_import_popup.png [new file with mode: 0644]