LP#1537215 webstaff: require confirmation to delete patron note
authorKyle Huckins <khuckins@catalystdevworks.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 17:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:39:41 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
commit69fedd11d0bc250eb321bb60854e40505aa8473f
tree026c223099dd93682656d15731524074e50d2e38
parent1c1ca48007ea044ca39c7bec065faf5557e54ac8
LP#1537215 webstaff: require confirmation to delete patron note

Call egConfirmDialog to confirm deletion of
patron note.

Create strings for Note Deletion.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Huckins <khuckins@catalystdevworks.com>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/app.js

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/patron/index.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/app.js