LP1182605 : LC call numbers sort improperly in tabular displays user/ktomita/lp1182605-lc_call_numbers_sort_improperly
authorKyle Tomita <tomitakyle@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 23:50:17 +0000 (15:50 -0800)
committerKyle Tomita <tomitakyle@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 01:03:04 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
commit696ce9e6c36bffd1d8c884baab2f5d36687e741b
tree134b74aa49de865ba3b217a67a6e605c5e385c8a
parentdb7b99e8ccba2ebf81a345157de5a90ba5387626
LP1182605 : LC call numbers sort improperly in tabular displays

The issue was that the column was sorting on the label (call number)
and not label_sortkey.  An attribute 'sort_value' was added that used
label_sortkey.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Tomita <tomitakyle@gmail.com>
modified:   Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/util.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/circ/util.js