Push the grp perm mappings into the seed data
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 18:31:04 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 16:38:33 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
commit68d16f43562a0876434e3682e4bdf131b28ef5b9
tree7b76dcf861fa4aa30d60e2efe688f88ab9e58033
parentae41d29e80754dd75f81c5153a00cd81480f828b
Push the grp perm mappings into the seed data

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql