LP#1476370 Selfcheck inactivity warning release notes
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:00:41 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:43:20 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commit677370554b9be79353ca2f599784dd617c42af73
tree7552ac7a4fde5671bb2854153d1fbc61b4b49d41
parent04c67f014fb79efbb68e5c1c16957f4a960d032d
LP#1476370 Selfcheck inactivity warning release notes

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/selfcheck-logout-warning.txt [new file with mode: 0644]