Add missing oils_i18n call #2 to upgrade script
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:39:08 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:57:08 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
commit6693be3c9cdd8353556a045d61826ed6608fe91a
treed004b38895c933c38e3f4065a3cf079870cfb596
parenta7b06d177875b01d73f5f33be9e138d6b81c799e
Add missing oils_i18n call #2 to upgrade script

Simple thinko fix for missing translation function call.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0804.data.gwichin-typo-fix.sql