Add a TestUtils library for live tests
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 16:48:53 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:49:58 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
commit6530fb4806670765a61dbbdf1d0b5f9040c264c5
treef4d769347834a694ca1c7918aff7cbaece4410a6
parent5c883f0dc891cb5c377e2105cca4923081bda1a1
Add a TestUtils library for live tests

Package commonly used live test calls in a new Perl module to they can
be shared by different test scripts.

Based it off of Cronscript.  Added a cache method to Cronscript for getting at
memcached.  TestUtils currently has methods for checkin, checkout, and
workstation registration.

Ported existing live tests to use TestUtils.

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Utils/Cronscript.pm.in
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Utils/TestUtils.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/00-simple.t
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/01-auth.t
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/02-simple_circ.t
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/03-overdue_circ.t
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/04-overdue_with_closed_dates.t
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/live_t/05-pay_bills.t